Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Contact Us

Larry EngstromLarry Engstrom
Director
775-682-9039
engstrom@unr.edu

Chris MoneyChris Money
Associate Director, Special Events
775-784-3593
cmoney@unr.edu

Ev SemenchukEv Semenchuk
Program Coordinator
775-682-7582
evs@unr.edu

Yun KuYun Ku
Web Communications Specialist
775-682-7506
yku@unr.edu

Stuart Golder
Director of Development
775-784-1222
sgolder@unr.edu

Peter EpsteinPeter Epstein
Chair, Department of Music
775-784-4061
pepstein@unr.edu

Jonathon Taylor Jonathon Taylor
Chair, Department of Theatre & Dance
775-784-6832
jonathont@unr.edu

Rebekah BogardRebekah Bogard
Chair, Department of Art
775-784-6731
bogard@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Emergency Information

Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us