Skip Site Navigation
Skip To Page Content

Contact Us

Larry EngstromLarry Engstrom
Interim Director
775-682-9039
engstrom@unr.edu

Chris MoneyChris Money
Assistant Director, Programming
775-784-3593
cmoney@unr.edu

Stuart Golder, Director of DevelopmentStuart Golder
Director of Development
775-784-1222
sgolder@unr.edu



Louis NieburLouis Niebur
Chair, Department of Music
775-682-9018
lniebur@unr.edu

Rob GanderRob Gander
Chair, Department of Theatre & Dance
775-682-6354 
rgander@unr.edu

Peter GoinPeter Goin
Chair, Department of Art
775-784-4994
pgoin@unr.edu

University Block N Logo

University of Nevada, Reno

University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia Street
Reno,  NV  89557-

(775) 784-1110
Website Help
Contact Us

Copyright
Privacy
Accessibility Tools

Emergency Information
Emergency Alerts
Doing business with us