Faculty

BlesseBob Blesse
Professor: Bookarts
email: blesse@unr.edu office: JTB/107C phone: (775) 682-5630

Rebekah BogardRebekah Bogard
Assistant Professor: Ceramics
email: bogard@unr.edu office: CFA/22B phone: (775) 784-6731

DavidsonJane Davidson
Professor: Art History
email: jdhexen@unr.edu office: CFA/157 phone: (775) 784-6561

Joseph DeLappe
Professor: Digital Media
email: delappe@unr.edu office: CFA/207 phone: (775) 784-6624

Peter GoinPeter Goin
Foundation Professor: Photography and Videography
email: pgoin@unr.edu office: CFA/210 phone: (775) 682-6340

Eunkang KohEunkang Koh
Assistant Professor: Printmaking
email: ekoh@unr.edu office: CFA/203 phone: (775) 784-4066

Robert MorrisonRobert Morrison
Professor: Drawing and Sculpture
email: romo@unr.edu office: CFA/21 phone: (775) 784-6779

Howard RosenbergHoward Rosenberg

Professor
email: howardr@unr.edu office: CFA/160 phone: (775) 784-6836

Michael SarichMichael Sarich
Associate Professor: Painting and Ceramics
email: msarich@unr.edu office: CFA/201 phone: (775) 784-6784

Tamara ScronceTamara Scronce
Associate Professor: Sculpture and MFA Graduate Director
email: tamaras@unr.edu office: CFA/21A phone: (775) 784-1733

Brett Van HoesenBrett Van Hoesen
Assistant Professor: Modern and Contemporary Art History
email: bvanhoesen@unr.edu office: CFA/158 phone: (775) 784-6639

Virginia VogelVirginia Vogel
Professor: Visual Foundations and Museum Studies
email: virginiav@unr.edu office: CFA 101 phone: (775) 784-3559

Megan Berner
Lecturer, Photography
email: mberner@unr.edu office: CFA 143A phone: (775) 682-6680