Faculty

Megan Berner

berner

Lecturer, Photography

email: mberner@unr.edu

office: CFA 143A

phone: (775) 682-6680

...Click for More

Bob Blesse

Blesse

Professor: Bookarts

email: blesse@unr.edu

office: JTB/107C

phone: (775) 682-5630

phone: (775) 682-6340

...Click for More

Rebekah Bogard

Bogard

Assistant Professor: Ceramics

email: bogard@unr.edu

office: CFA/22B

phone: (775) 784-6731

...Click for More

Jane Davidson

Jane Davidson

Professor: Art History

email: jdhexen@unr.edu

office: CFA/157

phone: (775) 784-6561

...Click for More

Joseph DeLappe

Joseph DeLappe

Professor: Digital Media

email: delappe@unr.edu

office: CFA/207

phone: (775) 784-6624

...Click for More

Peter Goin

Peter Goin

Foundation Professor: Photography and Videography

email: pgoin@unr.edu

office: CFA/210

phone: (775) 682-6340

...Click for More

Eunkang Koh

Eunkang Koh

Assistant Professor: Printmaking

email: ekoh@unr.edu

office: CFA/203

phone: (775) 784-4066

...Click for More

Robert Morrison

Robert Morrison

Professor: Drawing and Sculpture

email: romo@unr.edu

office: CFA/21

phone: (775) 784-6779

...Click for More

Howard Rosenberg

Howard Rosenberg

Professor

email: howardr@unr.edu

office: CFA/160

phone: (775) 784-6836

...Click for More

 

Michael Sarich

Michael Sarich

Associate Professor: Painting and Ceramics

email: msarich@unr.edu

office: CFA/201

phone: (775) 784-6784

...Click for More

Tamara Scronce

Tamara Scronce

Associate Professor: Sculpture and MFA Graduate Director

email: tamaras@unr.edu

office: CFA/21A

phone: (775) 784-1733

...Click for More

Brett Van Hoesen

Brett Van Hoesen

Assistant Professor: Modern and Contemporary Art History

email: bvanhoesen@unr.edu

office: CFA/158

phone: (775) 784-6639

...Click for More

Virginia Vogel

Virginia Vogel

Professor: Visual Foundations and Museum Studies

email: virginiav@unr.edu

office: CFA 101

phone: (775) 784-3559

...Click for More

Paul Baker Prindle

Paul Baker Prindle

Administrative Faculty/Director Sheppard Contemporary

email: bakerprindle@unr.edu

office: CFA 164

phone: (775) 784-6658

...Click for More

Staff

Scott Hinton

Scott Hinton

Administrative Faculty/ Coordinator of Photographic Research

email: shinton@unr.edu

office: CFA/211

phone: (775) 784-4994

...Click for More

 

 

Jeff Erickson

Jeff Erickson

Sculptor Tech

email: erickson@unr.edu

office: CFA/21

phone: (775) 784-6782

...Click for More

Richard Jackson

Richard Jackson

Art Preparator

office: CFA/15

phone: (775) 784-4173

...Click for More

 

Wendy Ricco

 

Administrative Assistant

email: wendyr@unr.edu

office: CFA/209

phone: (775) 784-6682

 

Dillon McGillivray

Dillon Mcgillivray

Digital Media Tech

email: dmcgillivrary@unr.edu

office: CFA 208

phone: (775) 784-8299

...Click for More