skip to main content

51: Major Units of the University

Revised: March 2015

Academic Units:

College of Agriculture, Biotechnology and Natural Resources
College of Business
College of Education
College of Engineering
College of Liberal Arts
College of Science
Division of Health Sciences
Reynolds School of Journalism
University Libraries
University of Nevada Cooperative Extension
University of Nevada School of Medicine

Administrative Units:

Office of the President
Office of the Provost
Office of the Vice President for Research and Innovation
Administration and Finance
Development and Alumni Relations
Student Services

Take the next step...